League Website

Location Schedule - Walker Stadium

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2016 Play-offs
S2 2017 NWIBL SUMMER LEAGUE
S3 2017 Play Offs
S4 2018 30 Plus
S5 2018 Pre-Season
S6 2018 Summer Teams Schedule
S7 NWIBL 2016 Summer Season
S8 Play Offs 2018
S9 Practice Times
S10 Prime 30 2017

Monday, May 21, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Columbia Rainiers
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Portland Titans at Clancy's Irish
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at PDX Royals
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Hillsdale Cubs
Monday, June 04, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Portland Titans
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Saturday, June 09, 2018
9:00 am S6 Portland Athletics at Washington Senators
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at Northwest Pilots
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Royals at Columbia Rainiers
Saturday, June 16, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Rip City Reds
7:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Portland Athletics
Sunday, June 17, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Bridge Town Brewers
6:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Portland Titans
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, June 23, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Bad News Bears
4:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Clancy's Irish
7:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Columbia River Cats
Sunday, June 24, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Bridge Town Brewers
6:00 pm S6 Rip City Reds at Portland Nationals
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at Hillsdale Cubs
Monday, July 02, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, July 06, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Portland Nationals
Saturday, July 07, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Stumptown Mavericks
4:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Rip City Reds
7:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, July 08, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Bad News Bears
6:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Bridge Town Brewers
Monday, July 09, 2018
8:00 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Bridge City Bucks
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at Portland Sea Dogs
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 am S6 Clancy's Irish at Portland Athletics
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Royals
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at Hillsdale Cubs
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at Bridge City Bucks
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Royals at Columbia Rainiers
Monday, August 06, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Rip City Reds at Columbia River Cats
7:30 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at PDX Royals
Sunday, August 12, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Portland Giants
6:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Portland Giants
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Bridge City Bucks

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:18 PM