League Website

Location Schedule - Sckavone Stadium

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2016 Play-offs
S2 2017 NWIBL SUMMER LEAGUE
S3 2017 Play Offs
S4 2018 30 Plus
S5 2018 Pre-Season
S6 2018 Summer Teams Schedule
S7 NWIBL 2016 Summer Season
S8 Play Offs 2018
S9 Practice Times
S10 Prime 30 2017

Monday, May 21, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at Bridge City Bucks
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 pm S4 PDX Royals at PDX Blue Jays
8:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Friday, June 01, 2018
8:00 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, June 02, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Rip City Reds at Bridge Town Brewers
4:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Bridge City Beavers
7:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, June 03, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Bridge City Beavers
6:00 pm S6 Bridgetown Thunder at Rip City Reds
Monday, June 04, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at Columbia Rainiers
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Royals at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, June 08, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at Bridge City Bucks
Saturday, June 09, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Bad News Bears
4:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Nationals
7:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, June 10, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Rose City Cardinals
6:00 pm S6 Portland Giants at Clancy's Irish
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at Hillsdale Cubs
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Washington Senators
Saturday, June 16, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Bad News Bears
7:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Bridgetown Thunder
Monday, June 18, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Royals at Bridge City Bucks
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Athletics
Saturday, June 23, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Titans
7:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Rose City Cardinals
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at PDX Royals
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Bridge City Bucks at Columbia Rainiers
Monday, July 02, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Royals at Northwest Pilots
Friday, July 06, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at Hillsdale Cubs
Saturday, July 07, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Bridgetown Thunder at Bridge Town Brewers
7:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Bridge Town Brewers
Sunday, July 08, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Columbia River Cats
6:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Portland Giants
Monday, July 09, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
8:00 pm S4 PDX Royals at Hillsdale Cubs
Saturday, July 14, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Portland Nationals
Sunday, July 15, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Athletics
6:00 pm S6 Bridgetown Thunder at Stumptown Mavericks
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at PDX Royals
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at Columbia Rainiers
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, July 21, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Rose City Cardinals
4:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Rip City Reds
7:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Portland Nationals
Sunday, July 22, 2018
6:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Clancy's Irish
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at PDX Blue Jays
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at Northwest Pilots
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Rip City Reds
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am S6 Columbia River Cats at Portland Athletics
1:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Bad News Bears
4:00 pm S6 Bridgetown Thunder at Clancy's Irish
7:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Bridge City Beavers
Sunday, July 29, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Bridgetown Thunder
6:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Bridge Town Brewers
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Friday, August 03, 2018
7:30 pm S6 Washington Senators at Portland Titans
Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:00 am S6 Portland Titans at Bridgetown Thunder
1:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Bridge Town Brewers
4:00 pm S6 Bridge Town Brewers at Portland Athletics
7:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Portland Nationals
Sunday, August 05, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Portland Giants
6:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Portland Giants
Monday, August 06, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Portland Athletics at Portland Titans
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at Columbia Rainiers
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Hillsdale Cubs
Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00 am S6 Rip City Reds at Washington Senators
1:00 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Clancy's Irish
Sunday, August 12, 2018
3:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Stumptown Mavericks
6:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Titans
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:30 pm S4 PDX Blue Jays at Northwest Pilots
8:30 pm S4 PDX Royals at PDX Bridgetown Thunder
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at PDX Blue Jays
Friday, September 07, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Portland Sea Dogs at Bridge City Bucks
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:30 pm S4 PDX Bridgetown Thunder at Columbia Rainiers
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at PDX Royals
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:30 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at Portland Sea Dogs

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:18 PM