League Website

Team Schedule - Rose City Cardinals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, June 01, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Titans Luke Jensen
Saturday, June 02, 2018 7:00 pm Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 10, 2018 3:00 pm Portland Giants Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:00 pm at Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Sckavone Stadium
Friday, July 13, 2018 7:15 pm Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Sckavone Stadium
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Nationals Luke Jensen
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 pm at Columbia River Cats Luke Jensen
Friday, August 03, 2018 7:00 pm Washington Senators Luke Jensen
Saturday, August 04, 2018 4:30 pm at Bad News Bears Luke Jensen
Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 am at Rip City Reds Volcanoes Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM