League Website

Team Schedule - Bad News Bears

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, June 02, 2018 7:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 09, 2018 1:00 pm Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Titans Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Athletics Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 08, 2018 3:00 pm Bridge City Beavers Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:00 am at Columbia River Cats Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Volcanoes Stadium
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Nationals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:00 pm at Stumptown Mavericks Luke Jensen
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 pm at Rip City Reds Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 pm Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 04, 2018 4:30 pm Rose City Cardinals Luke Jensen
Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Giants Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:18 PM