League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Nationals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Walker Stadium W: 5-3
Saturday, May 19, 2018 7:00 pm Washington Senators Luke Jensen L: 4-9
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00 pm Columbia River Cats Luke Jensen L: 6-8
Sunday, June 03, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1 W: 4-1
Friday, June 15, 2018 7:30 pm at Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium L: 3-6
Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Walker Stadium L: 1-3
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm at Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium W: 8-3
Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:00 pm Rip City Reds Walker Stadium L: 3-6
Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Volcanoes Stadium L: 0-12
Sunday, July 01, 2018 2:00 pm at Rip City Reds Volcanoes Stadium L: 12-13
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:30 pm Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium L: 1-2
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 pm Bad News Bears Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:45 pm Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen Rainout
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 pm at Rose City Cardinals Walker Stadium
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen
Sunday, August 05, 2018 3:30 pm at Portland Giants Sckavone Stadium
Thursday, August 09, 2018 7:30 pm Stumptown Mavericks Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 7/9/2018 6:34:35 PM