League Website

Team Schedule - Rip City Reds

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, June 02, 2018 1:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 03, 2018 6:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm Washington Senators Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 am at Bridgetown Thunder Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Nationals Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 01, 2018 10:00 am Columbia River Cats Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, July 01, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Nationals Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, July 07, 2018 4:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:00 pm at Portland Giants Luke Jensen
Sunday, July 15, 2018 3:45 pm Clancy's Irish Luke Jensen
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Athletics Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge Town Brewers Luke Jensen
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 pm Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 am Rose City Cardinals Volcanoes Stadium
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 4:00 pm at Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 am at Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM