League Website

Team Schedule - Bridge Town Brewers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, June 02, 2018 1:00 pm Rip City Reds Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 am at Columbia River Cats Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am at Bridge City Beavers Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:00 pm Portland Nationals Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00 pm Columbia River Cats Walker Stadium
Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00 pm at Washington Senators Luke Jensen
Saturday, July 07, 2018 4:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge City Beavers Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 08, 2018 6:00 pm Portland Titans Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00 pm at Bad News Bears Volcanoes Stadium
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm at Rip City Reds Luke Jensen
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:00 pm Stumptown Mavericks Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 04, 2018 1:00 pm Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 04, 2018 4:00 pm at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:00 pm at Portland Giants Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM