League Website

Team Schedule - Portland Titans

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:30 pm at Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium
Friday, June 01, 2018 7:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Luke Jensen
Sunday, June 03, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1
Monday, June 04, 2018 7:30 pm Clancy's Irish Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:00 pm at Stumptown Mavericks Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Athletics Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00 pm Bad News Bears Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 01, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, July 08, 2018 3:00 pm at Columbia River Cats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 08, 2018 6:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Walker Stadium
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:00 pm at Portland Nationals Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 pm at Rip City Reds Sckavone Stadium
Friday, August 03, 2018 7:30 pm Washington Senators Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 04, 2018 10:00 am at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Monday, August 06, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:00 pm Bridge City Beavers Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM