League Website

Team Schedule - Stumptown Mavericks

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, June 02, 2018 4:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:00 pm Portland Titans Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm at Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00 pm Portland Giants Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 07, 2018 1:00 pm Washington Senators Walker Stadium
Saturday, July 07, 2018 4:00 pm at Rip City Reds Walker Stadium
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00 pm Columbia River Cats Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:00 pm Bad News Bears Luke Jensen
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 04, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Nationals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 05, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Giants Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:00 pm Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM