League Website

Team Schedule - Columbia River Cats

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00 pm at Portland Nationals Luke Jensen
Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 am Bridge Town Brewers Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, June 09, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:00 pm at Washington Senators Luke Jensen
Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am Bridge City Beavers Tualatin Hills #1
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Nationals Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00 pm at Bridge Town Brewers Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:00 am Bridgetown Thunder Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, July 01, 2018 10:00 am at Rip City Reds Tualatin Hills #1
Sunday, July 08, 2018 3:00 pm Portland Titans Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 08, 2018 6:00 pm at Portland Giants Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00 pm at Stumptown Mavericks Volcanoes Stadium
Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:00 am Bad News Bears Volcanoes Stadium
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridge City Beavers Luke Jensen
Sunday, July 22, 2018 6:00 pm at Clancy's Irish Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 am at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Luke Jensen
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 4:00 pm Rip City Reds Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 8:17:19 PM