League Website

 

League Schedule - Play Offs 2018

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00 pm Sckavone Stadium CASCADIA 2 at COLUMBIA 5
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00 pm Luke Jensen COLUMBIA 1 at COLUMBIA 3
Thursday, August 16, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium COLUMBIA 2 at CASCADIA 5
Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:00 pm Sckavone Stadium CASCADIA 3 at CASCADIA 1
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 pm Luke Jensen COLUMBIA 4 at COLUMBIA 7
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 pm Sckavone Stadium CASCADIA 7 at COLUMBIA 6
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 pm Walker Stadium CASCADIA 4 at CASCADIA 6
Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium COLUMBIA 5 at CASCADIA 3
Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium CASCADIA 6 at CASCADIA 2
Saturday, August 18, 2018 5:00 pm Luke Jensen CASCADIA 5 at COLUMBIA 4
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00 pm Luke Jensen COLUMBIA 6 at CASCADIA 4
Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium COLUMBIA 3 at COLUMBIA 2
Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium CASCADIA 1 at COLUMBIA 1
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00 pm Luke Jensen COLUMBIA 7 at CASCADIA 7
Thursday, August 23, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium COLUMBIA 2 at CASCADIA 1
Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:00 pm Sckavone Stadium COLUMBIA 4 at CASCADIA 7
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 pm Sckavone Stadium CASCADIA 3 at CASCADIA 6
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 pm Walker Stadium CASCADIA 4 at COLUMBIA 7
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium CASCADIA 5 at COLUMBIA 3
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium COLUMBIA 1 at COLUMBIA 5
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:00 pm Sckavone Stadium COLUMBIA 5 at COLUMBIA 2
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:00 pm Walker Stadium CASCADIA 2 at COLUMBIA 6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2018 8:53:07 PM