League Website

Team Schedule - Northwest Pilots

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, May 21, 2018 7:30 pm at Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium L: 2-3
Friday, June 01, 2018 8:00 pm Bridge City Bucks Sckavone Stadium L: 2-9
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Bridgetown Thunder Walker Stadium L: 3-4
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:30 pm Hillsdale Cubs Sckavone Stadium L: 0-4
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Blue Jays Walker Stadium W: 8-1
Monday, July 02, 2018 6:00 pm PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium L: 1-8
Friday, July 13, 2018 7:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen W: 7-6
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:30 pm at Bridge City Bucks Walker Stadium L: 0-4
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:30 pm PDX Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Monday, July 30, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 7:30 pm at Hillsdale Cubs Sckavone Stadium
Monday, August 13, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Volcanoes Stadium
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 7:00 pm at PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium
Monday, September 17, 2018 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium Rainout
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:00 pm Hillsdale Cubs Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 7/17/2018 12:52:33 PM