League Website

Team Schedule - Hillsdale Cubs

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Royals Walker Stadium L: 6-9
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium L: 2-9
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium L: 3-4
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:30 pm PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium L: 4-13
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium L: 1-4
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 pm at Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 pm at Bridge City Bucks Waluga Park - East
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:00 pm at PDX Bridgetown Thunder Waluga Park - East
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen
Monday, August 13, 2018 6:15 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 am Bridge City Bucks Volcanoes Stadium
Monday, August 27, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge City Bucks Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:30 pm at Bridge City Bucks Sckavone Stadium Rainout
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:00 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 7/17/2018 12:52:33 PM