NWIBL 30+ Schedule and Standings

 

Team Schedule - Columbia Rainiers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Walker Stadium W: 11-4
Monday, June 7, 2021 7:30 pm at Bridgetown Brewers Sckavone Stadium W: 7-0
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30 pm at PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium W: 11-9
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:30 pm PDX Royals Ridgefield ORC L: 3-4
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30 pm at Portland Braves Sckavone Stadium W: 17-11
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium L: 7-8
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:00 pm PDX Royals Luke Jensen L: 6-8
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:00 pm Portland Sea Dogs Luke Jensen L: 4-5
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:00 pm Bridgetown Brewers Luke Jensen W: 8-4
Monday, July 26, 2021 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Walker Stadium W: 15-2
Friday, July 30, 2021 7:00 pm Northwest Pilots Luke Jensen W: 3-2
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:00 pm Portland Braves Luke Jensen W: 8-7
Monday, August 9, 2021 7:00 pm at Portland Braves Walker Stadium W: 4-1
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:00 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium L: 8-17
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:00 pm Bridgetown Brewers Luke Jensen W: 10-3
Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium L: 4-8
Friday, September 10, 2021 7:30 pm Portland Braves Sckavone Stadium L: 2-17
Monday, September 13, 2021 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Walker Stadium L: 5-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/26/2021 2:19:57 PM