NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Red Hawks

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, June 2, 2024 4:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Rangers Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 16, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Cavaliers Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, June 23, 2024 1:00 pm at Portland CutThroats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 23, 2024 4:00 pm Milwaukie Mariners Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 30, 2024 4:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 14, 2024 4:00 pm Vancouver Jacks Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, July 14, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Cavaliers Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, July 21, 2024 1:00 pm Portland CutThroats Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Pelicans Walker Stadium
Sunday, July 28, 2024 4:00 pm at Milwaukie Mariners Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 4:00 pm at Vancouver Jacks Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Rangers Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Pelicans Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2024 7:00 pm at Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/14/2024 4:41:41 PM