NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Red Hawks

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, June 9, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Rangers Sckavone Stadium L: 1-7
Sunday, June 16, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #2 L: 4-16
Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Cavaliers Tualatin Hills #2 L: 2-8
Sunday, June 23, 2024 1:00 pm at Portland CutThroats Sckavone Stadium L: 2-14
Sunday, June 23, 2024 4:00 pm Milwaukie Mariners Sckavone Stadium L: 2-20
Sunday, June 30, 2024 4:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium L: 1-13
Sunday, July 14, 2024 4:00 pm Vancouver Jacks Tualatin Hills #2 L: 4-12
Sunday, July 14, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Cavaliers Tualatin Hills #2 L: 5-17
Saturday, July 20, 2024 4:30 pm at Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2024 1:00 pm Portland CutThroats Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, July 21, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Pelicans Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, July 27, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Pelicans Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 28, 2024 4:30 pm at Milwaukie Mariners Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 28, 2024 7:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 4:30 pm at Vancouver Jacks Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Rangers Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:48:25 PM