NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Pelicans

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Saturday, June 1, 2024 4:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 2, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Cavaliers Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 8, 2024 7:00 pm Portland CutThroats Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Cavaliers Rex Putnam High School,
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Sandy High School
Saturday, June 22, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 30, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Rangers Sckavone Stadium
Thursday, July 11, 2024 7:30 pm Milwaukie Mariners Walker Stadium
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7:00 pm at Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Red Hawks Walker Stadium
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:30 pm Bad News Bears Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, July 27, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 3, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland CutThroats Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, August 3, 2024 7:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Red Hawks Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/14/2024 4:41:41 PM