NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Cavaliers

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:00 am Portland Athletics Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, June 1, 2024 1:00 pm Portland CutThroats Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 2, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Pelicans Sckavone Stadium
Thursday, June 6, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland CutThroats Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Pelicans Rex Putnam High School,
Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Red Hawks Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, June 22, 2024 1:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, June 23, 2024 4:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, June 29, 2024 7:00 pm Milwaukie Mariners Rex Putnam High School,
Sunday, July 14, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Red Hawks Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, July 20, 2024 4:00 pm at Milwaukie Mariners Rex Putnam High School,
Saturday, July 20, 2024 7:00 pm Vancouver Jacks Rex Putnam High School,
Sunday, July 28, 2024 1:00 pm at Portland Athletics Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 7:00 pm at Bad News Bears Rex Putnam High School,
Sunday, August 11, 2024 4:00 pm at Portland Rangers Rex Putnam High School,

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/14/2024 4:41:41 PM