NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland Rangers

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:00 pm Rose City Cardinals Tualatin Hills #2
Saturday, June 1, 2024 10:00 am Vancouver Jacks Walker Stadium
Saturday, June 8, 2024 4:00 pm Bridgetown Thunder Walker Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Red Hawks Sckavone Stadium
Saturday, June 15, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Athletics Waluga Park - East
Sunday, June 23, 2024 1:00 pm at Rose City Cardinals Tualatin Hills #2
Sunday, June 30, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Pelicans Sckavone Stadium
Sunday, July 14, 2024 1:00 pm at Vancouver Jacks Tualatin Hills #2
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:30 pm at Bad News Bears Walker Stadium
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Athletics Walker Stadium
Saturday, August 3, 2024 12:00 pm at Bridgetown Thunder Walker Stadium
Sunday, August 4, 2024 7:00 pm at Portland Red Hawks Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 10:00 am at Portland CutThroats Walker Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2024 4:00 pm Portland Cavaliers Rex Putnam High School,

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/14/2024 4:41:41 PM