NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Location Schedule - Tualatin Hills #2

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2024 NWIBL 18 Plus
S2 30 Plus Weeknights
S3 30 Plus Weekends
S4 Pre season all

Sunday, May 19, 2024
11:00 am S1 Portland Athletics at Portland Cavaliers
2:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Rangers
5:00 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Milwaukie Mariners
Sunday, June 9, 2024
4:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Milwaukie Mariners
Sunday, June 16, 2024
1:00 pm S3 MC Expos at Outlaws
4:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Portland Red Hawks
7:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Portland Cavaliers
Sunday, June 23, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Rose City Cardinals
4:00 pm S1 Portland Cavaliers at Bridgetown Thunder
7:00 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Vancouver Jacks
4:00 pm S1 Vancouver Jacks at Portland Red Hawks
7:00 pm S1 Portland Cavaliers at Portland Red Hawks
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
7:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at PDX Padres
Thursday, July 18, 2024
7:00 pm S2 Portland Expos at Portland WebFeet
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Portland Red Hawks
4:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Portland Pelicans
7:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Bad News Bears
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Bridgetown Thunder
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Portland Pelicans
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
7:00 pm S2 PDX Padres at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
7:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Bridgetown Thunder
Thursday, August 8, 2024
7:00 pm S2 Portland Expos at Bridgetown Brewers
Saturday, August 10, 2024
1:00 pm S4 OPEN 1 at OPEN 2
4:00 pm S4 OPEN 3 at OPEN 4
7:00 pm S4 OPEN 5 at OPEN 1
Sunday, August 11, 2024
12:00 pm S4 OPEN 3 at OPEN 4
1:00 pm S3 Columbia River Cats at NW Cutthroats
4:00 pm S4 OPEN 1 at OPEN 2
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
7:00 pm S4 OPEN 2 at OPEN 5
Sunday, August 18, 2024
1:00 pm S4 OPEN 4 at OPEN 5
4:00 pm S4 OPEN 3 at OPEN 2
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
7:00 pm S4 OPEN 1 at OPEN 4
Saturday, August 24, 2024
1:00 pm S4 OPEN 1 at OPEN 2
4:00 pm S4 OPEN 2 at OPEN 3
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:00 pm S4 OPEN 4 at OPEN 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:51:14 PM