NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Location Schedule - Walker Stadium

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2024 NWIBL 18 Plus
S2 30 Plus Weeknights
S3 30 Plus Weekends
S4 Pre season all

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
8:00 pm S4 Northwest Pilots at Bridgetown Brewers
Thursday, April 25, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Portland Rangers at Portland Athletics
Saturday, April 27, 2024
11:00 am S4 18+ Tryouts at 30+ Tryouts
1:30 pm S4 Portland Red Hawks at OPEN 4
5:30 pm S4 Portland Cavaliers at Portland Rangers
Sunday, April 28, 2024
11:00 am S4 OPEN 1 at Clancy's Irish
1:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Portland Outlaws
5:30 pm S4 Portland Athletics at Bridgetown Thunder
Monday, April 29, 2024
12:00 pm S4 OPEN 3 at OPEN 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
12:00 pm S4 Clancy's Irish at Columbia River Cats
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Portland Expos at Portland WebFeet
Thursday, May 2, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Columbia River Cobras at Bridgetown Brewers
Saturday, May 4, 2024
11:00 am S4 OPEN 4 at OPEN 1
1:30 pm S4 OPEN 4 at OPEN 1
5:30 pm S4 OPEN 3 at OPEN 5
Sunday, May 5, 2024
11:00 am S4 OPEN 4 at Clancy's Irish
1:30 pm S4 Bridgetown Thunder at Rose City Cardinals
5:30 pm S4 OPEN 1 at Northwest Pilots
Monday, May 6, 2024
7:30 pm S4 OPEN 2 at OPEN 5
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
7:30 am S4 Portland Rangers at Portland CutThroats
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
7:30 am S4 PDX Padres at Portland WebFeet
Thursday, May 9, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Portland Athletics at Bridgetown Thunder
Friday, May 10, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:00 am S4 PDX Padres at MCPortland Expos
1:00 pm S1 Vancouver Jacks at Portland Pelicans
4:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Rose City Cardinals
7:00 pm S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Portland Cavaliers
Saturday, June 1, 2024
10:00 am S1 Vancouver Jacks at Portland Rangers
Sunday, June 2, 2024
10:00 am S3 Columbia River Cats at Outlaws
Friday, June 7, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Columbia Rainiers
Saturday, June 8, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Portland Athletics
4:00 pm S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Portland Rangers
7:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Portland Pelicans
Sunday, June 9, 2024
10:00 am S3 Columbia River Cats at NW Cutthroats
1:00 pm S3 Outlaws at Clancy's Irish
Monday, June 10, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at PDX Padres
Friday, June 14, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, June 15, 2024
4:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Vancouver Jacks
Sunday, June 23, 2024
10:00 am S3 Columbia River Cats at Clancy's Irish
Monday, June 24, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Columbia River Cobras
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Portland CutThroats
Thursday, June 27, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Bridgetown Brewers
Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00 am S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Vancouver Jacks
Monday, July 1, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Portland Expos
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, July 11, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Portland Pelicans
Saturday, July 13, 2024
10:00 am S1 Rose City Cardinals at Portland CutThroats
Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:00 am S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Portland Athletics
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Columbia Rainiers
Saturday, July 27, 2024
10:00 am S1 Portland CutThroats at Milwaukie Mariners
Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:00 am S1 Portland Cavaliers at Portland Athletics
Monday, July 29, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Vancouver Jacks
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Portland Athletics
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Bad News Bears
Saturday, August 3, 2024
10:00 am S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Milwaukie Mariners
Sunday, August 4, 2024
10:00 am S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Bridgetown Thunder
Monday, August 5, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Sea Dogs at Portland WebFeet
Saturday, August 10, 2024
7:00 pm S1 Vancouver Jacks at Portland Athletics
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, August 15, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at PDX Padres
Saturday, August 17, 2024
1:00 pm S3 MC Expos at Columbia River Cats
Sunday, August 18, 2024
10:00 am S3 Outlaws at Columbia River Cats
Monday, August 19, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Portland Expos
Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:00 am S3 Clancy's Irish at MC Expos
Monday, August 26, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Portland WebFeet
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Bridgetown Brewers
Sunday, September 8, 2024
1:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at MC Expos
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Columbia River Cobras

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:51:14 PM