NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Columbia River Cobras

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Friday, May 17, 2024 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium L: 3-5
Friday, May 31, 2024 7:30 pm at Bridgetown Brewers Sckavone Stadium L: 0-2
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Expos Sckavone Stadium L: 3-5
Friday, June 21, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium W: 6-4
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia Rainiers Walker Stadium W: 5-4
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 7:30 pm PDX Padres Walker Stadium L: 1-11
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 7:00 pm at PDX Padres Tualatin Hills #2
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:00 pm at Bridgetown Brewers Tualatin Hills #2
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7:00 pm at Columbia Rainiers Ridgefield ORC
Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland WebFeet Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:30 pm Bridgetown Brewers Walker Stadium
Friday, August 16, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Expos Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 7:30 pm Portland WebFeet Walker Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:51:15 PM