NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

Team Schedule - Portland WebFeet

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, May 13, 2024 7:30 pm Bridgetown Brewers Sckavone Stadium W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen W: 9-1
Monday, June 10, 2024 7:30 pm at PDX Padres Walker Stadium W: 2-0
Friday, July 12, 2024 7:30 pm at Columbia Rainiers Sckavone Stadium L: 3-4
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:00 pm Portland Expos Tualatin Hills #2
Monday, July 22, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Sckavone Stadium
Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30 pm Columbia River Cobras Sckavone Stadium
Monday, August 5, 2024 7:30 pm Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium
Thursday, August 15, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium
Monday, August 19, 2024 7:30 pm at Portland Expos Walker Stadium
Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:30 pm Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 7:30 pm PDX Padres Walker Stadium
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:30 pm at Bridgetown Brewers Walker Stadium
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 7:30 pm at Columbia River Cobras Walker Stadium
Monday, September 16, 2024 7:30 pm Bridgetown Brewers Sckavone Stadium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:51:15 PM