NWIBL Weeknights 30+ League Website

 

League Schedule - 30 Plus Weeknights

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, May 13, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Portland WebFeet
Friday, May 17, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at Columbia River Cobras
Monday, May 20, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia Rainiers at PDX Padres
Friday, May 24, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Sea Dogs at Portland Expos
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:00 pm Luke Jensen Portland Sea Dogs at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7:00 pm Luke Jensen Portland Expos at Northwest Pilots
Friday, May 31, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia River Cobras at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7:00 pm Luke Jensen Columbia Rainiers at Portland WebFeet
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Expos at Columbia River Cobras
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Northwest Pilots at Columbia Rainiers
Monday, June 10, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Expos at Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, June 10, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland WebFeet at PDX Padres
Friday, June 14, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Sea Dogs at Bridgetown Brewers
Friday, June 14, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Monday, June 17, 2024 7:00 pm Ridgefield ORC Portland Expos at Columbia Rainiers
Friday, June 21, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia River Cobras at Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Padres
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Columbia Rainiers at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Northwest Pilots at Bridgetown Brewers
Monday, July 1, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium PDX Padres at Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, July 1, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Columbia Rainiers at Portland Expos
Monday, July 8, 2024 6:30 pm Milwakie HS Portland Sea Dogs at Northwest Pilots
   Lights out at 9
Monday, July 8, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Portland Expos
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium PDX Padres at Columbia River Cobras
Friday, July 12, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland WebFeet at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 7:00 pm Tualatin Hills #2 Columbia River Cobras at PDX Padres
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:00 pm Tualatin Hills #2 Portland Expos at Portland WebFeet
   Rain out make up
Friday, July 19, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at PDX Padres
Friday, July 19, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Columbia Rainiers
Monday, July 22, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland WebFeet at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:00 pm Tualatin Hills #2 Columbia River Cobras at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland WebFeet at Northwest Pilots
Monday, July 29, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Expos at PDX Padres
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7:00 pm Ridgefield ORC Columbia River Cobras at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Northwest Pilots
Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia River Cobras at Portland WebFeet
Monday, August 5, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland Sea Dogs at Portland WebFeet
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:00 pm Tualatin Hills #2 PDX Padres at Columbia Rainiers
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia River Cobras at Northwest Pilots
Thursday, August 8, 2024 7:00 pm Tualatin Hills #2 Portland Expos at Bridgetown Brewers
Friday, August 9, 2024 7:00 pm Ridgefield ORC Portland Sea Dogs at Columbia Rainiers
Monday, August 12, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at Portland Expos
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, August 15, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland WebFeet at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, August 16, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia River Cobras at Portland Expos
Friday, August 16, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Columbia Rainiers at PDX Padres
Monday, August 19, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, August 19, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland WebFeet at Portland Expos
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium PDX Padres at Portland Expos
Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at Portland WebFeet
Monday, August 26, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium PDX Padres at Bridgetown Brewers
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Sea Dogs at Columbia River Cobras
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium PDX Padres at Portland WebFeet
Thursday, August 29, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Portland Expos at Northwest Pilots
Friday, August 30, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Columbia Rainiers at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Northwest Pilots at Columbia River Cobras
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland WebFeet at Bridgetown Brewers
Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium PDX Padres at Portland Expos
Friday, September 6, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium PDX Padres at Northwest Pilots
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Columbia Rainiers at Bridgetown Brewers
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 7:30 pm Walker Stadium Portland WebFeet at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, September 12, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at PDX Padres
Monday, September 16, 2024 7:30 pm Sckavone Stadium Bridgetown Brewers at Portland WebFeet

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 7/16/2024 4:51:15 PM