Northwest Independent
Baseball League
Baseball Played the Wood Bat Way

2013 NWIBL All-Star Players Home Team 9 Visitors 4

Your NWIBL Teams
Premier Baseball for Northwest Oregon and Southwest Washington

Sandy River Team   vs. Tualatin River Team

08.25.2012 4 PM
Location: Sckavone Stadium
Sport : Baseball
Region : Portland Metro Area
Northwest Independent Baseball League

2012 Season Pictures & Videos  
2013 Game Video Replay go to

The Fifth NWIBL All-Star game will be played on 8/25 starting 4 PM ...this will be a 9 inning game followed by a Home Run Derby.  All players who have hit a Home Run are entered into the Derby and any player who wishes to enter the cost is a $10 donation to JDRF

We will set up 2 BBQ's in the park area at the entrance to the Stadium  for a pot luck BBQ...and this is open to all League Players, Umpires, and their families, so bring your hot dogs and burgers and have a blast.

This year we want all Managers, League Players, Umpires, and your Families to join us....Bring your Hamburgers, Hotdogs, Cheese,  Buns, Chips, Soda, and what ever you want to bring. 

WE have 2 and may need a more portable BBQ's to be set up in the park area at the entrance to the Stadium  for a pot luck BBQ...and this is open to all League Players, Umpires, and their Families.
Each team can submit 3 position players, 1 alternate and 1 pitcher......some of you will want to submit more and if you do they will be place on an alternate list and will be added as needed. Managers of the Division Winners Sean Fennell and mike Welch will manage the 2 teams. 

 NWIBL 2013 All-Stars

PBC Tribe Home Team 9
Sean Fennel  Manager
Portland River Hawks  Visitors 4
Mike Welch Manager
PJ Hiser Alan Delatore
Stephen George Joe Paxton
Paul Raglione Jon Santiago
Donnie Sixberry  
 Adam Tate
Brandon MacNeil


Bridgetown Thunder c
Todd Hall
Boones Ferry Bombers c
Ty Brack
Kyle Henderson Riley Henricks
Jared Sanders Bob Donley
Todd Hall Steven Brock
Mark Triolo  


Wolves w
Randy Rubalcava
Portland Athletics w
Jim Klee Aaron Byer

Kyle Raymond

Hap Purden

Michael Espinoza

Vince Spilatro

Randall Rubalcava

Murri Laxaroff-Babin

Correy Pizer

Mike Gilbert
Ryan Kline Alt


Columbia River Cats c
Dan Cooper Andre Taylor
Portland Flyers c
Dan EncK  Mike Taylor
Max Virnig Dan Enck
Dylan Durrell Mike Taylor
Patrick Stauffer Zach Caffal
Dan Burkhart Josh Wills
Dan Maurer Alt  


Mariners c
Doug Meyers David Harding
P-Town Pirates   c
Todd Herbst
Fred Muraviov Nik Lubisich
Daniel Wallberg Matt McCord
Dustin Harding Justus Kimbrough
Dan Jordan Shane Sullivan
Cabe Nicsic Alt  


Portland  Titans  w
Ben Schwisow
Cascadia Meadowlarks w
Bobby Knight Zach O'Conner
Will Schwisow Grant Burnett
Tyler Terpening Daniel Bowers
Jeff Walberg Tim Martin         
Ben Schwisow Ryan Linden


Vancouver Bandits w
Jack Burns Kevin Stockbridge
Vancouver Mud Turtles  w
Blake Babnick
Jon Houts Robert Belmont
Nathan Royle Jess Larson
Kevin Stockbridge Chris Spackman
Rick Baughman P Blake Kellams


Jon Kloser w
Stumptown Mavericks
Portland  Yankees c
Charlie Hutchens
Mychal Blair Chris Larkin
Rafa Lopez Brandon Royal
Ryan Balzer Bruce Berry


Ian MacDougall Jacob Lubsy
Preston Devine Cabe Nicsic
Rafa Lopez Jarren Hirasaki
Trevor Terranova Kanow Bajo
 2009 -2012 All-Star and Season Pictures and Videos

Copyright 2008 Northwest Independent Baseball League, All rights reserved. 09/01/2013 12:44 PM
Member of the Northwest Independent Baseball League (
Want to learn more about Independent Baseball? 
Member of Portland Amateur Baseball Association